FGIRL, formerly facegirl, changed its name for their 10th anniversary.

After having become leader of the erotic classified ads in Switzerland, the erotic masseuses of Geneva, the escort girls in Lausanne and the transsexuals in Neuchâtel discovered recently the change of name which the site of tariffed meeting FaceGirl.ch realized to evolve and improve its communication in fgirl.ch

In place since 2010, you must have come across facegirl advertising from everywhere. The buzz created with the coffee pipe in 2016 was a masterstroke as well as a poker shot. Between love and hate, facegirl.ch has made a place for itself in the erotic domain of Geneva, massage parlours in Lausanne and prostitutes in the Valais.

The technological improvements proposed by the platform are revolutionary. On the one hand, the autonomous management of ads, on the other hand, certified photos by field sales representatives who visit Swiss erotic massage parlours, and then affordable prices have made Facegirl a product that is very quickly coveted by escort girls passing through Switzerland.

The platform was able to meet the needs of male visitors while also listening to the suggestions of luxury courtesans. It is the mix of the two brilliantly combined that has enabled the black and pink directory to become the most visited erotic platform in French-speaking Switzerland with more than one million visitors per month, FaceGirl is the platform that cannot be ignored.

After 10 years of hard work, 2020 is the year of image renewal and consistency for this small Swiss-based advertising company. This "Renaming" in Anglo-Saxon jargon comes to celebrate a decade of development and listening to the prostitution market in which fights to defend eroticism have proved important, such as the action carried out via Demi-mondaine in May during the Covid-19 health crisis.

FGIRL, formerly facegirl, changed its name for their 10th anniversary.

Why change from facegirl.ch to fgirl.ch in 2020?

The issue within Swiss prostitution is real but understandable. The aim of facegirl is to clarify the image of the situation of prostitution, which has continued to evolve in recent years. After climatic disturbances, real estate and health crises, prostitution has also had to follow the movements of clients. Changes in habits, changes in needs, changes in erotic practices and less attractive prices.

We are pleased to make this change after 10 years of development and improvements, which have been the result of the collaboration of a team that listens and is mainly oriented towards the satisfaction of Swiss and cross-border visitors. The version of Facegirl that you see in 2020 has been modelled on the request of gentlemen from Geneva, Vaud, Valais, Fribourg and Neuchâtel.

The purpose of this clarification is to simplify in a general way the brand and what surrounds it. It is in no way a consequence of the sale of the company to xvideos, 6annonce or pornhub.

Sex platforms and their core business should not be mixed up, online video porn sites offer content that facegirl does not. Fgirl will simply continue the identical work that has allowed the escort girls in Geneva attached to Swiss prostitution to work, the erotic tantra-type massages performed in massage institutes in Geneva to palpate rolling as well as the accompaniment of transsexuals in Lausanne with rich men to travel alongside them.

Prostitution in Switzerland has been legal since 1992, this is a fact and it is a blessing to be able to work for these young women in such conditions. The morality police of the different cantons control and defend the beautiful ones permanently ensuring them a comfortable working environment and an unequal security on earth.

This is why our French neighbours living in Annecy, Annemasse or Divonne pass through customs several times a month in order to satisfy the sexual urges of pretty women aged between 18 and 65 years old offering almost all the positions of the Kâma Sûtra such as 69, fellatio, sodomy or French kissing.

Each country has different practices and culturally appropriate legislation. In France, prostitution was legal and tolerated until the 1950s. At the end of the Second World War, restrictions in France in the field of prostitution continued to prevent whores from working in good conditions, which led to the migration of courtesans to much more tolerant countries such as Switzerland.

In Switzerland, FaceGirl.ch is the site where you will find the most escort girls in Switzerland. The evolution into Fgirl.ch is an adaptation for local ambitions. The name is almost identical, and that's the goal.

Almost identical to the old domain name, fgirl.ch was designed so that male visitors to Switzerland understand the continuity of the work of the current staff. The operational and technical structure as well as the wonderful sales team is unchanged. What you may have known while surfing on facegirl for 10 years will be found again in fgirl.ch for your greatest happiness and future enjoyment.

I am a Fgirl

Fgirl.ch instead of Facegirl.ch now displays the company values of 2020.

Discretion being a factor not to be taken lightly, escort girls in Geneva prefer to use photos without displaying the face.

The escort girls in Lausanne also have the desire to remain discreet, living on the territory of the Swiss confederation, these luxury courtesans from the canton of Vaud take no risks. At the end of the month, more and more women are joining the fgirl site and look set to end the difficult months financially. Putting butter in spinach as they say can't do any harm. Quite often, these occasional women make the most of their competence as masseuses with practices such as the body body body, lingam massage or even the famous Swiss tantra massage which is so well known.

The selfies implemented on FaceGirl will still be present in fgirl. This is one of the improvements the platform has made to make a maximum of erotic profile credible.

Having suffered surprises over the years, sometimes with long distances travelled, it was important for the field of price fixing to bring something new in terms of quality. Swiss gentlemanly men have been actively searching for truthfulness for 5 years. This is how facegirl's work has been oriented in this quest. For years, the prostitutes in Geneva publishing advertisements in newspapers such as the GHI, the tribune or Lematin did not turn out to be the ones expected. The online sex, cam, ass and escort girl sites were never very ambitious and quickly missed the turning point to make their platform indispensable.

Remember, the certifications of the time were random or could be bought, which is still the case in 2020 and that's a shame. Fortunately, facegirl's decision to put total transparency, unparalleled verisimilitude and moderation in the public eye, and to encourage certification to 'encourage men in the Swiss sex work industry to regain confidence in an online site. Fgirl continues this work, which is at the heart of this erotic advertiser's business, oriented towards physical encounters, massages, domination and luxury accompaniment.

Escort girls in Neuchâtel wishing to do well can therefore use selfies to increase their success and avoid the doubts of clients who wanted to take action.

Amateur selfies made with an Instagram-style telephone with a few filters quickly saved money. Within prostitution, there were codes to work for years. The image that was to be displayed to the clients had to be professional, retouched and did not show the face 9 times out of 10. This led to disillusionment, theft of photos and loss of time because often no photo matched the woman who opened the door.

The courtesans of Fribourg on Fgirl.ch also love to display themselves in naughty little outfits as selfie. Efficient, cheap, this solution has enabled prostitution to reinvite itself thanks to smartphone technology.

Celebrating 10 years by evolving FaceGirl.ch into Fgirl.ch is not a technical challenge, it is a necessary brand improvement such as a bonus that will facilitate access to thousands of visitors per day by finding the 5 letters of this very short domain name for sure.

The escort girls in Sion will still be able to find the site of the number 1 whores in Switzerland by directly typing Fgirl or Facegirl in their search bar, the facegirl site will simply redirect its natural traffic and organic searches towards this new adapted domain name.

Fgirl.ch - Switzerland's # 1 escort directory

Fgirl.ch is an efficient domain name.

On the Internet, the shorter the domain name, the better. 69 names were mentioned during the various brainstorming sessions to discuss everyone's ideas. Consistency and efficiency prevailed.

Fgirl.ch, a 5-letter name, comes from the principle that simplicity equals beauty. This reduction in the number of letters in the domain name transforming Facegirl to Fgirl will naturally increase the chances of being reachable. This is a very good calculation and an excellent initiative for a company that wants to be sustainable over several years.

By the way, facegirl is not the only one to make adaptations. The escort girls in the Jura also choose their name in such a way that it is as short as possible: 3 or even 4 letters maximum. Success is guaranteed by the erotic massage parlours in the Valais region, which have also realised that simplicity means success in 2020.

Fgirl is the same base but shorter than facegirl, brand memorisation will be faster for new customers which increases the marketing impact and ultimately its effectiveness. For existing customers, the redirection is for life, the colours do not change, the adaptation will be done very quickly.

After multinational companies such as Starbucks, KFC and Apple, Fgirl.ch is evolving like the big boys in the Swiss prostitution industry, with several letters present in its historic domain name Facegirl.ch.

The name change has a long-term vision. Many companies have undergone renaming, such as Instagram (Burbn) for example.

Passionate about computers, the Swiss company of erotic advertising oriented escort, erotic massage and transsexual discovery wants to continue to provide through fgirl a unique quality of service to a clientele of Swiss gentlemen and from neighbouring France growing in lack of sexual appetite. The guidelines are above all to offer authentic naughty content, to have a platform on which it is pleasant to discover photos of a tantra masseuse in Geneva in the simplest aircraft or to be accompanied by a fighter plane straight from a luxury escort agency in Lausanne.

It is in this sense that FACEGIRL cushions have seen the light of day in almost all the massage institutes in Geneva, all the erotic salons in Lausanne and the majority of independent escort girls in the Valais. Tantric erotic masseuses in Neuchâtel have not been forgotten, nor have transsexuals in Fribourg. Almost 90% of facegirl's customers were given small cushions to take a few amateur photos and thus show visitors that the photo was not stolen, that it was indeed taken here in Switzerland, because facegirl's sales representatives do not leave Swiss territory as you can well imagine.

The situation will be the same with the change from facegirl to Fgirl, new cushions will invade erotic establishments and independent girls working in private flats.

With this brand refresh, becoming a fgirl may become a trend in WhatsApp communications between people who practice paid sex in Switzerland. Getting female courtesans in Geneva to advertise themselves as a Fgirl and convey this term as they already do with the term instagrameuse would be a great success!

The job of an erotic advertiser in 2020 is to guarantee visitors 100% certified profiles. There is no doubt that fgirl will go in this direction to the delight of gentlemen living in Switzerland or travelling within the confederation. Facegirl and fgirl had the male confidence, which was not won in view of the history of the milieu. Tantra massage clients in Lausanne or prostitutes in Neuchâtel saw their earnings rise. In 2020, paid sex will still allow people to earn a good living provided they work in good conditions, pay the right prices and above all retain their customers.

As a final word to end this article about Swiss prostitution, facegirl is now fgirl, it is important to recall a few statistics: fgirl has seen about 30,000 escort girls in Switzerland who have registered. Young mothers, single women, amateurs or porn stars have been browsing and advertising for 10 years. Not forgetting the transsexuals in Geneva, who represent 5% of the paid sex market in Switzerland, who have made fgirl their reference site. Some queens of BDSM in Switzerland have also come to offer their specific services on facegirl and will do the same thing at the end of this year 2020 on Fgirl !

Fgirl.ch - Switzerland's # 1 escort directory

FGIRL, anciennement facegirl, a changé de nom pour leurs 10 ans.

Après être devenu leader des petites annonces érotiques en Suisse, les masseuses érotiques de Genève, les escort girls à Lausanne et les transsexuels à Neuchâtel ont découvert récemment le changement de nom qu’a réalisé le site de rencontre tarifée FaceGirl.ch pour évoluer et améliorer sa communication en fgirl.ch

En place depuis 2010, vous avez dû croiser de la publicité facegirl de partout. Le buzz réalisé avec le café pipe en 2016 a été un coup de maitre ainsi qu’un coup de poker. Entre amour et haine, facegirl.ch s’est fait une place au sein du domaine érotique genevois, des salons de massage à Lausanne et des prostituées du Valais.

Les améliorations technologiques proposées par la plateforme sont révolutionnaires. D’un part, le management autonome des annonces, d’autre part, des photos certifiées par les commerciaux de terrain qui parcourent les salons de massage érotique suisses, puis des prix abordables ont notamment fait de Facegirl un produit très vite convoité par les escort girls de passage en suisse.

La plateforme a su répondre aux besoins des visiteurs masculins tout en écoutant également les suggestions des courtisannes de luxe. C’est le mélange des deux réunis avec brio qui aura permis à l’annuaire aux couleurs noirs et rose de devenir la plateforme érotique la plus visiter de la suisse romande avec plus d’un million de visiteur par mois, FaceGirl est la plateforme incontournable.

Après 10 ans de dur labeur, 2020 est l’année du renouveau de l’image et de la cohérence pour cette petite entreprise publicitaire basée en Suisse. Ce « Renaming » dans le jargon anglosaxon viens pour célébrer une décennie de développement et d’écoute du marché de la prostitution dans lequel des combats pour défendre l’érotisme se sont révélés importants comme l’action menée via Demi-mondaine courant mai pendant la crise sanitaire du Covid-19.

FGIRL, anciennement facegirl, a changé de nom pour leurs 10 ans.

Pourquoi changer en 2020 de facegirl.ch en fgirl.ch ?

La question au sein de la prostitution Suisse est bien réelle mais compréhensible. La volonté de facegirl est de clarifier l'image la situation de la prostitution qui n’a cessé d’évoluer durant ces dernières années. Après des dérèglements climatiques, des crises immobilières ainsi que sanitaires, la prostitution a dû elle aussi suivre les mouvements des clients. Changements des habitudes, changements des besoins, changements des pratiques érotiques ainsi tarifs moins attractifs.

Nous sommes heureux de faire ce changement après 10 ans de développement et d’améliorations qui ont été le fruit de la collaboration d’une team à l’écoute principalement orientée satisfaction des visiteurs suisse et frontaliers. La version de Facegirl que vous voyez en 2020 a été modélisé sur la demande des gentlemen genevois, vaudois, valaisan, fribourgeois et neuchâtelois.

Cette clarification a pour but de simplifier de manière général la marque et ce qui l’entoure. Ce n’est en aucun cas suite à la vente de l’entreprise à xvideos, 6annonce ou encore pornhub.

Il ne faut pas mélanger les plateformes de sexe et leur cœur de métier, les sites porno de vidéo en ligne proposent du contenu que facegirl ne propose pas. Fgirl va tout simplement continue le travail identique qui a permis aux escort girls à Genève rattachées à la prostitution Suisse de travailler, aux massages érotiques de type tantra réalisés dans les instituts de massage à Geneve de faire des palper rouler ainsi que les accompagnements des transsexuelles à Lausanne avec des hommes riches de voyager à leur côté.

La prostitution en Suisse est légale depuis 1992, ceci est un fait et c’est une bénédiction de pouvoir travailler pour ces jeunes femmes dans de tels conditions. La police des mœurs des différents cantons contrôle et défendent les belles en permanence leur assurant ainsi un confort de travail et une sécurité inégale sur terre.

C’est d’ailleurs pour cela que nos voisins français habitant Annecy, Annemasse ou encore Divonne passent la douane plusieurs fois par mois afin d’assouvir des pulsions sexuelles auprès de jolies femmes âgés de 18 à 65 ans proposant presque toutes les positions du Kâma Sûtra telles que le 69, la fellation, la sodomie ou encore le french kiss.

Chaque pays à des pratiques différentes et une législation adaptée aux cultures. En France, la prostitution était légale et toléré jusque dans les années 50. A la fin de la seconde guerre mondiale, les restrictions en France dans le domaine de la prostitution n’ont cessé d’empêcher le travail des putes d’exercer dans de bonnes conditions, ce qui à entrainer une migration des courtisannes vers des pays beaucoup plus tolérants comme la Suisse.

En suisse, FaceGirl.ch est le site ou vous trouverez le plus d’escort girls en Suisse. L’évolution en Fgirl.ch est une adaptation pour des ambitions locales. Le nom est presque identique, et c’est le but.

Quasiment similaire à l’ancien nom de domaine, fgirl.ch a été pensé pour que les visiteurs masculins de Suisse comprennent la continuité du travail du staff actuel. La structure opérationnelle, technique ainsi que l’équipe merveilleuse que nous avons de commerciale est inchangée. Ce que vous avez pu connaitre en surfant sur facegirl pendant 10 années se retrouvera encore par la suite dans fgirl.ch pour votre plus grand bonheur et vos futures jouissances.

Je suis une Fgirl

Fgirl.ch au lieu de Facegirl.ch affichent dorénavant les valeurs de l'entreprise de 2020.

La discrétion étant un facteur à ne pas prendre à la légère, les escort girls à Genève préfèrent utiliser des photos sans afficher le visage.

Les escort girls à Lausanne ont aussi le désir de rester discrète, vivant sur le territoire de la confédération helvète, ces courtisanes de luxe du canton de Vaud ne prennent aucun risque. De plus en plus de femme rejoignent en fin de mois le site fgirl et s’annonce pour terminer des mois difficiles financièrement. Mettre du beurre dans les épinards comme on dit ne peut pas faire de mal. Bien souvent, ces occasionnelles mettent à profit leur compétence de masseuses avec des pratiques comme le body body, massage lingam ou encore le fameux massage tantra suisse si réputé.

Les selfies mis en place sur FaceGirl seront encore présents dans fgirl. C’est une des améliorations qu’a apporté la plateforme afin de rendre crédible un maximum de profil érotique.

Ayant essuyé des surprises pendant des années, avec parfois des distances parcourues importantes, il était important pour le domaine de la baise tarifée d’apporter de la nouveauté en termes de qualité. Les hommes gentlemen suisses recherche activement depuis 5 ans de la véracité. C’est ainsi que le travail de facegirl s’est orienté dans cette quête. Pendant des années, les prostituées à Genève publiant des annonces dans les journaux comme le GHI, la tribune ou encore Lematin ne s’avéraient pas être celles attendues. Les sites en ligne de sexe, de cam, de cul et d’escort girl n’ont jamais été très ambitieux et ont manqué rapidement le virage pour faire de leur plateforme des indispensables.

Souvenez-vous, les certifications de l’époque étaient aléatoires ou alors pouvaient s’acheter, ce qui est toujours le cas en 2020 d’ailleurs et c’est bien dommage. Heureusement, l’orientation qu’a décider facegirl de mettre à la vue du plus grand nombre une transparence totale, une vraisemblance inégalée et une modération encourageant à la certification à ‘encourager les hommes fréquentant le milieu du sexe tarifé en Suisse à refaire confiance à une site en ligne. Fgirl continue ce travail, qui est le cœur de ce métier d’annonceur publicitaires érotiques orienté rencontres physiques, massages, domination et accompagnement de luxe.

Les escort girls à Neuchâtel souhaitant bien faire peuvent donc utiliser les selfies afin d’augmenter leur succès et éviter les doutes des clients qui avaient envie de passer à l’action.

Les selfies amateurs réalisés avec un téléphone bras tendus à la facon Instagram avec quelques filtres ont rapidement permis d’économiser de l’argent. Au sein de la prostitution, il y a eu des codes pour travailler pendant des années. L’image qui devait être affiché aux clients se devait professionnel, retouché et n’affichait pas le visage 9 fois sur 10. Ce qui amena à des désillusions, des vols de photos et de la perte de temps car bien souvent aucune photo ne correspondait à la femme qui ouvrait la porte.

Les courtisannes de Fribourg sur Fgirl.ch adorent elles aussi s’afficher en petite tenue coquine en selfie. Efficace, pas cher, cette solution a permis à la prostitution de se réinviter grâce à la technologie des smartphones.

Fêter les 10 ans en évoluant FaceGirl.ch en Fgirl.ch n’est pas un challenge technique, c’est une amélioration de marque nécessaire telle une bonification qui facilitera l’accès aux milliers de visiteurs par jour en trouvant à coup sûr les 5 lettres de ce nom de domaine très court.

Les escort girls à Sion pourront toujours retrouver le site des putes numéro 1 en suisse en tapant directement Fgirl ou Facegirl dans leur barre de recherche, le site facegirl va simplement rediriger son trafic naturel et les recherches organiques vers ce nouveau nom de domaine adapté.

Fgirl.ch - Annonces érotiques n°1 en Suisse

Fgirl.ch est un nom de domaine efficace.

Sur internet, plus le nom de domaine est court, mieux c’est. 69 noms ont été évoqués lors des différents brainstorming de la société pour débattre des idées de chacun. La cohérence et l’efficacité l’ont emporté.

Fgirl.ch, nom en 5 lettres vient du principe que la simplicité égale beauté. Cette réduction du nombre de lettre dans le nom de domaine transformant Facegirl vers Fgirl va naturellement augmenter les chances d’être atteignable. C’est un très bon calcul et une excellente initiative pour une société qui veut être pérenne sur plusieurs années.

Soit dit en passant, facegirl n’est pas le seul à faire des adaptations. Les escort girls du Jura choisissent leur nom elles aussi de manières à ce qu’il soit aussi court que possible : 3 voire 4 lettres maximum. Succès garanti de la part des salons de massages érotiques de la région du Valais qui eux aussi ont compris que la simplicité signifiait réussite en 2020.

Fgirl, c’est la même base mais plus courte que facegirl, la mémorisation de la marque sera plus rapide pour les nouveaux clients ce qui en augmente l’impact marketing et finalement, son efficacité. Pour ce qui concernent les clients existants, la redirection se faisant à vie, les couleurs ne changeant pas, l’adaptation se fera ultra rapidement.

Après des entreprises multinationales comme Starbucks, KFC et Apple, Fgirl.ch évolue comme les grands au sein du domaine de la prostitution en suisse en s’allégeant de plusieurs lettres présentes dans son nom de domaine historique Facegirl.ch.

Le changement de nom a une vision sur le long terme. Nombreuses sociétés ont connu des renaming comme Instagram (Burbn) par exemple.

Passionnés informatiques, la volonté de la société suisse d’annonce érotique orienté escort, massage érotique et découverte de transsexuel veut continuer à fournir à travers fgirl une qualité de service unique à une clientèle de gentlemen suisses et de France voisine grandissantes en manque d’appétit sexuel. Les lignes directrices sont avant tout de proposer du contenu coquin authentique, avoir une plateforme sur laquelle il est agréable de découvrir des photos d’une masseuse tantra à Genève dans le plus simple appareil ou encore de se faire accompagner par un avion de chasse venu tout droit d’une agence d’escort de luxe de Lausanne.

C’est dans ce sens que les coussins FACEGIRL ont vu le jour dans la quasi-totalité des instituts de massages de Genève, tous les salons érotiques de Lausanne et chez la majorité des escort girls indépendante du Valais. Les masseuses érotiques tantrique à Neuchâtel n’ont pas été oublié ainsi que les transsexuels à Fribourg. Presque 90% de la clientèle facegirl a reçu des petits coussins pour faire quelques photos amateures et ainsi montrer aux visiteurs que la photo n’a pas été volé, qu’elle a bel et bien été réalisé ici en suisse car les commerciaux de facegirl ne sortent pas du territoire helvétique comme vous pouvez bien l’imaginer.

La situation sera identique avec le changement facegirl en Fgirl, de nouveaux coussins envahiront les établissements érotiques et les filles indépendantes travaillant en appartement privé.

Avec ce rafraichissement de marque, devenir une fgirl deviendra peut-être une tendance dans les communications sut WhatsApp entre personne pratiquant du sexe tarifé en Suisse. Faire en sorte que les courtisannes à Genève s’annoncent comme une Fgirl et véhiculent ce terme comme elles le font déjà avec le terme d’instagrameuse serai une belle réussite !

Le travail d’un annonceur érotique en 2020 consiste à garantir aux visiteurs des profils 100% certifiées. Aucun doute sur cette vision de la chose, fgirl ira dans ce sens pour la plus grande joie des gentlemen vivant en Suisse ou voyageant au sein de la confédération. Facegirl et fgirl ont eu la confiance masculine ce qui n’était pas gagné au vu de l’historique du milieu. Les clientes masseuses tantra à Lausanne ou encore les prostituées à Neuchâtel ont vu leur gain grimper. Le sexe tarifé permet encore en 2020 de gagner bien sa vie à condition de travailler dans de bonne condition, de pratique des prix corrects et surtout de fidéliser les clients.

Petit mot de la fin pour terminer cet article autour de la prostitution suisse, fgirl étant à présent le nouveau lien direct de facegirl, il est important de rappeler quelques statistiques : fgirl a vu passé environ 30 000 escort girls en Suisse qui se sont inscrites. Jeune mamans, femmes célibataires, amatrices ou porno star ont navigué et ont diffusé des annonces depuis 10 ans. Sans oublier les transsexuels à Genève, qui représentent 5% du marché du sexe tarifée en Suisse, qui ont fait de fgirl leur site de référence. Quelques reines du BDSM en Suisse sont venus aussi proposer leurs services spécifiques sur facegirl et feront la même chose en cette fin d’année 2020 sur Fgirl !

Fgirl.ch - Annonces érotiques n°1 en Suisse